Lyon Winners

The Tournament of Lyon is a tennis tournament included in the men's calendar in the ATP World Tour 250 category in Lyon, France, on clay courts.

France icon
surface image

Clay Court

atp-500 image

Official Website

All Lyon Champions

Year Champion Runner-up Score
2017 France icon Jo-Wilfried Tsonga Czech Republic icon Tomáš Berdych 7–6(7–2) 7–5
2018 Austria icon Dominic Thiem France icon Gilles Simon 3–6 7–6(7–2) 6–1
2019 France icon Benoît Paire Canada icon Felix Auger Aliassime 6–4 6–3
2020 Not Held COVID-19

More Content about Countries and Nations

This website is using cookies. More info. Got it!