Los Cabos Winners

The Torneo de Los Cabos (Mexico) is a tennis tournament that belongs to the ATP in the ATP World Tour 250 category.

Mexico icon
surface image

Hard Court

atp-500 image

Official Website

All Los Cabos Champions

Year Champion Runner-up Score
2016 Croatia icon Ivo Karlović Spain icon Feliciano López 7–6(7–5) 6–2
2017 United States icon Sam Querrey Australia icon Thanasi Kokkinakis 6–3 3–6 6–2
2018 Italy icon Fabio Fognini Argentina  icon Juan Martín del Potro 6–4 6–2
2019 Argentina  icon Diego Schwartzman United States icon Taylor Fritz 7–6(8–6) 6–3

More Content about Countries and Nations

This website is using cookies. More info. Got it!