Estoril Winners

The Estoril Open (also known as the Millennium Estoril Open for sponsorship purposes) is an ATP World Tour 250 clay tennis tournament in Portugal. The event takes place at the Clube de Tenis de Estoril sports complex in Cascais.

Portugal icon
surface image

Clay Court

atp-500 image

Official Website

All Estoril Champions

Year Champion Runner-up Score
2015 France icon Richard Gasquet Australia icon Nick Kyrgios 6–3 6–2
2016 Spain icon Nicolás Almagro Spain icon Pablo Carreño Busta 6–7(6–8) 7–6(7–5) 6–3
2017 Spain icon Pablo Carreño Busta Luxembourg  icon Gilles Müller 6–2 7–6(7–5)
2018 Portugal icon João Sousa United States icon Frances Tiafoe 6–4 6–4
2019 Greece icon Stefanos Tsitsipas Uruguay icon Pablo Cuevas 6–3 7–6(7–4)
2020 Not held COVID-19

More Content about Countries and Nations

This website is using cookies. More info. Got it!