Cordoba Winners

The Cordoba Tournament, also known as the Cordoba Open, is an ATP tennis tournament held in Cordoba, Argentina. It has been held since 2019, and is played on clay, with an ATP World Tour 250 category.

Argentina icon
surface image

Clay Court

atp-500 image

Official Website

All Cordoba Champions

Year Champion Runner-up Score
2019 Argentina  icon Juan Ignacio Londero Argentina  icon Guido Pella 3–6 7–5 6–1
2020 Chile icon Cristian Garín Argentina  icon Diego Schwartzman 2–6 6–4 6–0

More Content about Countries and Nations

This website is using cookies. More info. Got it!