Antalya Winners

The Antalya Tournament, officially the Antalya Open, is an ATP tennis tournament held in Antalya, Turkey. It has been held since 2017, and is played on outdoor grass courts, with the ATP World Tour 250 category.

Turkey icon
surface image

Grass – outdoors (2017–2019) Hard – outdoors (2021–)

atp-500 image

Official Website

All Antalya Champions

Year Champion Runner-up Score
2017 Japan icon Yūichi Sugita France icon Adrian Mannarino 6–1 7–6(7–4)
2018 Bosnia and Herzegovina icon Damir Džumhur France icon Adrian Mannarino 6–1 1–6 6–1
2019 Italy icon Lorenzo Sonego Serbia icon Miomir Kecmanović 6–7(5–7) 7–6(7–5) 6–1
2020 Not Held COVID-19

General Information.

The tournament appeared on the ATP World Tour calendar in 2017. It took its place in the calendar in the June European part of the season, held outdoors on grass.
It is held at the tennis courts located in the Kaya Palazzo Belek Hotel.

More Content about Countries and Nations

This website is using cookies. More info. Got it!